The Three Districts of WHPRMS

WHPRMS is a state organization, yet we realize that many health care issues are local in nature. That’s why we have divided the state into three districts to better address your needs.

When you join WHPRMS you are assigned to a district, based on the location of your employer. Your district representative serves on the board of directors and works to keep you apprised of WHPRMS activities and to represent you and your professional needs.
If you have ideas for enhancing WHPRMS, have seen an outstanding presentation that could benefit other members, or would like to help coordinating district events, contact your representative today.

Map of state color coded to represent each district.

Wisconsin District Representatives

Southeast District Rep: Jackson Sohn
Calumet, Dodge, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Jefferson, Kenosha, Manitowoc, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Rock, Sheboygan, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha and, Winnebago
Southwest District Rep: currently vacant
Adams, Columbia, Crawford, Dane, , Grant, Green, Iowa, , Juneau, La Crosse, Lafayette, Marquette, Monroe, , Richland, Sauk, Vernon and Waushara.
North Central District Rep: Lisa Durosier
Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Buffalo, Burnett, Brown, Chippewa, Clark, , Door, Douglas, , , Dunn, Eau Claire, Florence, Forest, Iron, Jackson, Kewaunee, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marinette, , Menominee, Oconto, Oneida, Outagamie, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Portage, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Shawano, Taylor, Trempealeau, Vilas, Waupaca, Washburn and Wood.